Acol - Phoenix Major Prizewinners 2013 - 2014

Bank of Ireland Cup (Master)

- 1st May Hickey and Frances Sproule
- 2nd Assumpta Kelly and Denise Cassidy
- 3rd Jim Sproule and Kieran Hughes
- 4th Frances Kelly and Tommy Banks
- 5th Eileen O'Connor and Roisin Kilcoyne
- 6th Eileen Smith and Nuala McDermott

Pat Carty Cup (Inter B)

- 1st Mary Banks and Mary Gilmartin
- 2nd Grace Corcoran and Ann Marie Tuohy
- 3rd Philomena Rooney and Attracta McGettrick
- 4th Olive Gillmor and Joan Finnegan

Smurfitt Cup (Novice)

- 1st Kathleen Foley and Nell Keaveney
- 2nd Margaret Clarke and Mary Lipsett
- 3rd Brigid Glynn and Patricia Hanney
- 4th Pat Lyons and Michael Reynolds

Sonny Bree Cup (Hi-Lo)

Anne Marie Keaney and Kieran Hughes

Phoenix Championship (Hanley Cup)

Frank Goodwin and John Macdonald

Acol Championship (Hanson Cup)

Moira Moylan and Nuala McDermott

Individual Championship (Tom Smith Cup)

Dolores Crummy

Acol Bridge Club Player of the Year

- 1st Mary Finn
- = Sean Gillan
- 3rd Assumpta Kelly
- 4th Kieran Hughes
- 5th Michael Morrison
- 6th Roisin Kilcoyne
- 7th May Hickey
- 8th Frances Sproule
- 9th Eileen O'Connor
- 10th Frank Goodwin

Phoenix Bridge Club Player of the Year

- 1st Frank Goodwin
- = John Macdonald
- 3rd Tommy Banks
- 4th George Brennan
- 5th Neil Hunt
- 6th Frances Kelly
- 7th Roisín Kilcoyne
- 8th Mary Cleary
- 9th Claire Quirke
- 10th Mary Lyons

Overall Player of the Year (Martin Reilly Cup)

- 1st Frank Goodwin
- 2nd John Macdonald
- 3rd Roisin Kilcoyne
- 4th Mary Finn
- 5th Assumpta Kelly
- 6th Sean Gillan
- 7th George Brennan
- 8th May Hickey
- 9th Eileen O'Connor
- 10th Mary Kilfeather